Check Out My New Sponsor: JACO Clothing!

Making connections with companies is every athletes dream. Once you start winning, you start hoping for sponsors.

I am excited to announce that one of my new sponsors for 2012 is a clothing company that I love: JACO Clothing!

Beyond comfortable, cute clothes, JACO also follows four core values that I am happy to support and honored to know that, in choosing to sponsor me, JACO feels that I embody:

Respect for yourself, for others, and for the environment

Strength in mental fortitude

Courage to do what others only dream of doing

Tenacity with the ability to view failure as a valuable part of the journey

** One more exciting announcement … They want you to benefit from my sponsorship, too! When ordering, use the code “WELCOME15” and you will get 15% off your purchase! Start shopping!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Athletes, Equipment and Gear

Leave a Reply

